Wasalt Logo

Privacy policy

Wasalt Real Estate Services, its subsidiaries, affiliates, associated, officers, agents, bodies or assigns (collectively “the Company”, “We” or “us”), understand the importance of data privacy to you. We have prepared this policy to help you understand the nature of collection, use and sharing and how this data is handled when you visit or use our sites. Please read this Privacy Policy carefully when accessing and/or using the Site.

By accessing or using (by you or through your agents or employees) the www.wasalt.com (referred to as the “Site”), you agree to this privacy policy as is as of the date of its publication on the site, if you do not agree to this policy you must not access and/or use the site and/or any of the services provided through it.

The Company shall reserve the right to amend the Privacy Policy from time to time and will post any modification to the Privacy Policy on this page. The Company is under no obligation to notify you of any amendments and you must review them from time to time, and any amendments shall be effective as of the date of their publication on the Site.

This Privacy Policy should be read in conjunction with our Terms of Use and any other documents referred to, (If any).

Data collection

What we may collect about you ("Personal Information"), shall include, but is not limited to, the following:

  1. Your private information including your name, phone number, email and payment information.
  2. Any information, documents or postings shared by you through the Site.
  3. Information about your interests based on your activity on the Site or the website of any other company in the group of companies associated with us.
  4. Internet Protocol (IP) address.
  5. Device-specific information (such as device model, operating system version, unique device identifiers, and mobile network information including phone number).
  6. Device incident information, such as crash, system activity, device settings, browser type and language, date and time of your request and referral URL (URL).
  7. Cookies or similar technologies that may uniquely identify your browser software or any of your accounts on the Site.
  8. Information (including Personal Data) located locally on your device using mechanisms such as browser web storage and application data caches.
  9. We may also collect and process location information when you use any of our Sites through various technologies, such as wireless access points, mobile network towers, and IP addresses.
  10. Information we receive from other sources when you use any of the other websites, whether operated by us or by third parties.

Use of information

Personal information shall be used or disclosed for any of the following purposes:

  1. Provide any services you request from us or any of our group of subsidiaries and affiliates;
  2. Keep internal records as well as improve our products, services and the site;
  3. To communicate with you when you order, purchase or participate in anything through the Site;
  4. To contact you when conducting market research;
  5. To provide you with information about new opportunities, promotions, special offers and other information that we believe may be relevant to you. If you contact us via the website, or via e-mail through the contact details specified on the website, the Company may keep a record of such correspondence.
  6. To provide you (or allow any other company in our group of subsidiaries or other third parties to provide you with) goods or services that may be of interest to you;
  7. To differentiate or enhance your experience in using the email and services. This includes displaying advertisements and direct messages that you receive from us, which may be based on your activity on this website or the website of any of our affiliate and/or affiliate group companies or other external sites.
  8. To measure or understand the effectiveness of the advertisements we serve to you and others and to provide advertisements, suggestions and recommendations that are appropriate, and which may be based on your activity on the website, the website of any other group of companies associated with us, or external sites.

Disclosure of Personal Information

We may disclose and/or transfer your Personal Information to the parties listed below:

  1. Selected real estate brokers, real estate brokerage companies, agents, developers or service providers with which we deal, whenever requested to do so or as an integral part of your use of the Site. Such as transferring your personal information to real estate agents responsible for selling or renting the property of interest to you. After any of the said parties have received your personal information, their use of it will be subject to their terms of use and privacy policy;
  2. Business partners, suppliers and subcontractors who are responsible for carrying out any contract we enter into with them.
  3. External service providers. In this regard, we affirm our association with partnership and support relationships with service providers worldwide. Personal information is made available to those parties only as necessary to perform the services they provide to us, such as software support, systems and platforms, direct marketing services, cloud hosting services, advertising, data analysis, order fulfillment and delivery. These third party service providers are not permitted to transfer or use the personal information we provide to them for any purpose other than the services they provide to us.

We may also disclose and/or transfer your personal information to outside parties in the following cases:

  1. When buying or selling any business or assets, we may disclose your personal information to the prospective seller or purchaser of such business or assets, as well as to their appropriate advisors. When the Company, any group of companies associated with us, or most of its assets are acquired by a third party, personal information will be held by those companies as one of the transferred assets;
  2. if they are required to obtain any professional advice;
  3. if we are under any obligation to disclose your personal information in fulfillment of any legal obligation or to enforce or apply these Terms of Use and other agreements;
  4. To protect the rights, property, or security of the Company or any group of companies associated with us, our customers, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organizations for fraud protection purposes.
  5. As required by the system for government agencies or other institutions that have the authority to obtain it. We may also disclose your data to any party to the extent permitted under applicable laws.

Security

Protecting your Personal Information and preventing unauthorized access is a top priority for us. We take all reasonably necessary steps to protect it from unauthorized use, modification, disclosure or destruction. Despite these precautions, we cannot guarantee that your personal data will not be accessed by unauthorized persons, we are not responsible for any unauthorized access by third parties nor do we guarantee the complete protection and security of the personal information you provide to us.

Right to Access and Correct Personal Information

Access to personal information: You have the right to access your personal information, subject to the necessary legal requirements, including identity verification.

Correction and deletion: You may correct or amend your personal information if it is inaccurate or requires updating. You may also request deletion of your personal information if the purpose for which it was collected no longer applies; however, this may be subject to legal requirements and other exceptions.

Assignment

The information we obtain under this Privacy Policy, including personal information, may be assigned in any merger, acquisition, sale of company assets or transfer of services to another company, and in the event of the insolvency, bankruptcy or receivership of the company to another company as a result of the above procedures. You acknowledge and accept that information collected in accordance with this Privacy Policy may form part of the assigned assets. You also acknowledge and confirm that any acquirer or successor of the Company may continue to use the information collected pursuant to this Privacy Policy as set forth herein.

Responsibility

You acknowledge that you are solely responsible for understanding and accepting this Privacy Policy, and that any information you provide or post through the website is owned by you or authorized by you to submit or publish it. You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Company, its affiliate entities, and their officers, directors, employees, contractors, agents, and licensors harmless from and against any and all losses, liabilities, expenses, damages, and costs, including court costs and reasonable attorneys' fees, arising from or resulting from your use of the website and any breach of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

شعار وصلت

شروط الخصوصية

تدرك شركة وصلت للخدمات العقارية، وفروعها والشركات التابعة والمرتبطة بها أو مسؤوليها أو وكلائها أو الجهات التابعة لها أو من تتنازل لهم (يُشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "الشركة" أو "نحن" أو "ضمير المتكلم/الملكية")، أهمية خصوصية البيانات بالنسبة لك. لذا قمنا بإعداد هذه السياسة لمساعدتكم في تفهم طبيعة جمع واستخدام ومشاركة وكيفية التعامل مع هذه البيانات عند زيارتك أو استخدامك لمواقعنا. يرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بعناية عند دخولك و/أو استخدامك الموقع.

من خلال دخولك أو وصولك أو استخدامك (من خلالك أو من خلال أو وكلائك أو موظفيك) الى الموقع الإلكتروني www.wasalt.com (المشار إليه بعبارة "الموقع") التابع للشركة، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه كما هي اعتباراً من تاريخ نشرها على الموقع، فإذا لم تكن موافقاً على هذه السياسة يجب عدم الدخول و/أو استخدام الموقع و/أو أي من الخدمات المقدمة من خلاله

تحتفظ الشركة بحق تعديل سياسة الخصوصية من وقت لآخر وستقوم بنشر أي تعديل على سياسة الخصوصية في هذه الصفحة. لا تلتزم الشركة بإخطارك بأية تعديلات ويجب عليك الاطلاع عليها من وقت لآخر، وتسري أي التعديلات اعتباراً من تاريخ نشرها على الموقع.

ينبغي أن تُقرأ سياسة الخصوصية هذه مع شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا وأي وثائق أخرى يشار إليها. (إن وجدت).

جمع المعلومات

تشمل التي قد نجمعها عنك ("المعلومات الشخصية")، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما يلي:

  1. معلوماتك الخاصة وتتضمن اسمك ورقم هاتفك وبريدك الإلكتروني وبيانات الدفع الخاصة بك.
  2. أي معلومات أو المستندات أو منشورات يتم مشاركتها بواسطتك عبر الموقع.
  3. المعلومات الخاصة باهتماماتك حسب نشاطك على الموقع أو موقع أي شركة أخرى من مجموعة الشركات المرتبطة بنا.
  4. عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP).
  5. معلومات خاصة بالجهاز، مثل (طراز الجهاز، وإصدار نظام التشغيل، ومعرفات الجهاز الفريدة، ومعلومات شبكة الهاتف الجوال بما في ذلك رقم الهاتف).
  6. معلومات حوادث الجهاز، مثل التعطل، ونشاط النظام، وإعدادات الجهاز، ونوع برنامج المتصفح ولغته، وتاريخ ووقت طلبك وعنوان (URL) الإحالة.
  7. ملفات تعريف الارتباط (cookies) أو التقنيات المماثلة التي قد تعرف بصورة فريدة برنامج المتصفح الخاص بك أو أي من حساباتك على الموقع.
  8. المعلومات (بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية) الموجودة محلياً على جهازك باستخدام آليات مثل، تخزين ويب للمتصفح وذاكرات بيانات التطبيقات.
  9. قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع ومعالجة معلومات الموقع عند استخدامك لأي من مواقعنا من خلال تقنياتٍ مختلفة، مثل نقاط وصول الشبكة اللاسلكية، وأبراج شبكة الهاتف الجوال، وعناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت.
  10. المعلومات التي نتلقاها من مصادر أخرى عند استخدام أي من المواقع الأخرى سواء التي نقوم بتشغيلها أو يتم تشغيلها عن طريق أطراف خارجية.

استخدام المعلومات

يتم استخدام المعلومات الشخصية أو الكشف عنها لأي من للأغراض التالية:

  1. تقديم أي خدمات تطلبها منا أو من أي شركة من مجموعة الشركات التابعة والمرتبطة بنا؛
  2. الاحتفاظ بسجلات داخلية وكذلك تحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا والموقع؛
  3. التواصل معك عند طلب أي شيء عبر الموقع أو شرائه أو المشاركة فيه؛
  4. الاتصال بك عند إجراء الأبحاث السوقية؛
  5. تزويدك بالمعلومات الخاصة بالفرص والعروض الترويجية والعروض الخاصة الجديدة والمعلومات الأخرى التي نرى أنها تخصك. وإذا اتصلت بنا عبر الموقع، أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال بيانات الاتصال المحددة في الموقع، فقد تحتفظ الشركة بسجل لتلك المراسلات.
  6. تزويدك (أو السماح لأي شركة أخرى في مجموعة الشركات التابعة والمرتبطة بنا أو أي أطراف أخرى أن تزودكم) بالسلع أو الخدمات التي قد تهمك؛
  7. تمييز أو تعزيز تجربتك في استخدام الموقع والخدمات، ويشمل ذلك عرض الإعلانات والرسائل المباشرة التي تتلقاها منا، والتي قد تعتمد على نشاطك على هذا الموقع أو موقع أي شركات من شركات مجموعة الشركات التابعة و/أو المرتبطة بنا أو المواقع الخارجية الاخرى.
  8. قياس أو إدراك فعالية الإعلانات التي نقدمها إليك وإلى الآخرين وتقديم الإعلانات والمقترحات والتوصيات التي تناسب، والتي قد تعتمد على نشاطكم على الموقع أو موقع أي شركة أخرى من مجموعة الشركات المرتبطة بنا أو المواقع الخارجية.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات الشخصية

يحق لنا الإفصاح عن و/أو نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى الأطراف المذكورة أدناه:

  1. وسطاء العقارات المختارين، أو شركات الوساطة العقارية، أو الوكلاء أو المطورين أو مزودي الخدمة الذين نتعامل معهم، متى طلب منا ذلك أو كان ذلك جزءاً أصيلاً من استخدامك الموقع. مثل نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى الوكلاء العقاريين المسؤولين عن بيع أو إيجار العقار الذي يهمك. وبعد تلقي أي من الأطراف المذكورة لمعلوماتك الشخصية، سيخضع استخدامهم لها لشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية المتبعة لديهم؛
  2. شركاء العمل والموردين ومقاولي الباطن المكلفين بتنفيذ أي عقد نبرمه معهم.
  3. مزودي الخدمة الخارجيين. ونؤكد في هذا المقام ارتباطنا بعلاقات شراكة ودعم مع مزودي خدمات على مستوى العالم. وتتاح المعلومات الشخصية إلى تلك الأطراف عند الضرورة فقط لأداء الخدمات التي يقدمونها لنا، كدعم البرامج والنظم والمنصات وخدمات التسويق المباشر وخدمات الاستضافة السحابية والإعلان وتحليل البيانات وتنفيذ الطلبات والتوصيل. ولا يسمح لمزودي الخدمة الخارجيين بنقل أو استخدام المعلومات الشخصية التي نوفرها إليهم لأي غرض خلاف الخدمات التي يقدمونها لنا.

كما يجوز لنا الإفصاح عن و/أو نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف خارجية في الحالات التالية:

  1. عند بيع أو شراء أي أعمال أو أصول، حينئذ يجوز لنا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إلى البائع أو المشتري المحتمل لهذه الأعمال أو الأصول، إلى جانب المستشارين المختصين لديهم. عند استحواذ طرف خارجي على الشركة أو أي شركة من مجموعة الشركات المرتبطة بنا أو معظم أصولها، ستكون المعلومات الشخصية بحوزة تلك الشركات كأحد الأصول المتنازل عنها؛
  2. إذا كانت مطلوبة للحصول على أي استشارة مهنية؛
  3. إذا وقع علينا أي التزام بالكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية وفاءً بأي التزام قانوني أو إنفاذ أو تطبيق شروط الاستخدام والاتفاقيات الأخرى؛
  4. لحماية حقوق أو ممتلكات أو أمن الشركة أو أي شركة من مجموعة الشركات المرتبطة بنا أو عملائنا أو الآخرين. ويشمل ذلك تبادل المعلومات مع الشركات والمنظمات الأخرى لأغراض الحماية من الغش.
  5. وفقًا لما يقتضيه النظام للجهات الحكومية أو المؤسسات الأخرى التي لها صلاحية الحصول عليها. ويجوز لنا أيضًا الكشف عن بياناتك لأي طرف إلى الحد المسموح به بموجب الأنظمة المعمول بها.

الأمن

إن حماية "معلوماتك الشخصية" ومنع الاطلاع غير المصرح به يعتبر أولوية قصوى بالنسبة لنا، ونحن نتخذ جميع الخطوات الضرورية في حدود المعقول لحمايتها من استخدام اختراق أو استخدام أو تعديل أو كشف أو إتلاف دون تصريح. وعلى الرغم من هذه التدابير الاحتياطية، فلا نستطيع أن تضمن عدم وصول الأشخاص غير المصرح لهم إلى بياناتك الشخصية، كما أننا لا نتحمل المسؤولية أي دخول غير مصرح به من جانب أطراف خارجية ولا نضمن الحماية والتأمين الكاملين للمعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمونها لنا.

الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية وتصحيحها أو حذفها

الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية: يحق لك الوصول والاطلاع على معلوماتك الشخصية المتوفرة لدينا، مع مراعاة المتطلبات القانونية اللازمة، ومنها إجراءات التحقق من الهوية.

التصحيح أو الحذف: يجوز لك تصحيح معلوماتك الشخصية أو تعديلها إن كانت غير دقيقة أو تحتاج إلى تحديث. ويجوز لك أيضاً طلب حذف معلوماتك الشخصية في حال انتهاء الغرض الذي جُمعت من أجله، ويخضع ذلك لتحقق الاشتراطات اللازمة، مع مراعاة والاستثناءات القانونية المطبقة.

التنازل

إن المعلومات التي نحصل عليها بمقتضى سياسة الخصوصية هذه، ومنها المعلومات الشخصية، يمكن التنازل عنها ضمن أي عملية اندماج أو استحواذ أو بيع أصول الشركة أو نقل الخدمات لشركة أخرى، وعند إعسار الشركة أو إفلاسها أو وضعها تحت الحراسة القضائية إلى شركة أخرى نتيجة الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه. وتقرون جواز أن تشكل المعلومات المجمعة وفق سياسة الخصوصية هذه جزءاً من الأصول المتنازل عنها وتقبلون ذلك. وتقرون وتؤكدون كذلك أن أي جهة تستحوذ على الشركة أو تخلفها قد تستمر في استخدام المعلومات المجمعة وفق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على النحو المبين فيها.

المسئولية

أنت تقر بأنك المسؤول الوحيد عن فهم وقبول هذه سياسة الخصوصية هذه، وأن أي معلومات تقوم بتقديمها أو نشرها عبر الموقع هي معلومات مملوكة لك أو مصرح لك نظاماً بتقديمها أو نشرها، كما توافق على تعويض الشركة وحمايتها وإبرائها من المسؤولية، وكذلك الكيانات التابعة لها، ومسؤوليها، ومديريها، وموظفيها، ومقاوليها، ووكلائها، ومرخصيها من وضد أي وجميع الخسائر، والتبعات، والمصروفات، والتعويضات، والتكاليف، بما في ذلك تكاليف المحاكم وأتعاب المحاماة المعقولة، الناشئة عن أو الناتجة من استخدامك للموقع وأي مخالفة لشروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية.